About the Dugout Club

The Dugout Club is the booster club for the Baseball program at Ryan High School. Our goals and objectives are:

  1. To support the Ryan High School Baseball Program.
  2. To create team spirit by demonstrating that the people in the community support the school.
  3. To encourage good sportsmanship towards officials, the opposing teams, as well as the opposing school fans and visitors.
  4. To supplement additional funding to the Baseball Program through fundraising activities.

Membership dues shall be paid to the Ryan High School Dugout Club in the amount of $20 per household per year or $50 for a lifetime membership. Each household shall have (1) vote per membership. A voting member must have an active player in the program. To vote, a member must attend fifty percent (50%) of meeting in any given year. Members will receive all publications of the Organization and all notices of general meetings held by the organization. These notices of general or called meetings shall be made at least one week prior to the meeting date. Members will have the right to serve as officers, committee chairmen, and committee members. It is mandatory for all board members and committee chairmen to pay the booster club membership dues.

Membership forms and by-laws can be found under the forms tab.

BOARD

President – Stephanie Frazee sfrazee1@verizon.net (940) 206-8998
Vice President – Jay Parham jayparham@sbcglobal.net
Secretary – Heather Massengale arkcolby@yahoo.com
Treasurer – Michael Basileo mbasileo@gmail.com
Membership Sec. – Mike Ashmore mike.ashmore24@yahoo.com

 

JAMES TAYLOR TOURNAMENT

Tournament Chair – Cody Gentry cgatbat@yahoo.com (940) 595-6014
Concessions – Jay Parham jayparham@sbcglobal.net
Concessions – Stephanie Frazee sfrazee1@varizon.net
Hospitality – Kelly Gentry gentrykellyann@gmail.com
Grill – <vacant>
Gate – <vacant>
Press Box – <vacant>
Signs & Printing – <vacant>

 

Banquet Co-chair – Pam Gamble pigamb2@yahoo.com
Banquet Co-chair – Merynn Niewinski merynn04@gmail.com
Banquet Slideshow – Misti Simms mistisimms@aol.com
Concessions Co-chair – Stephanie Frazee sfrazee1@verizon.net (940) 206-8998
Concessions Co-chair – Jay Parham jayparham@sbcglobal.net
Player Signs/decals – Mike Ashmore mike.ashmore24@yahoo.com
Field Advertising Signs – Thom Reece thomreece2002@yahoo.com
Special Events – Capricia Willis capricia.willis@dentoncounty.com
Special Events – Kimber Lucas jkklucas@earthlink.net
Baseball Program (Year Book) – <vacant>